01 January 2006


Keane is back. Yes, the 'Somewhere Only We Know', 'Everybody's Changing', etc, guys are back. Their new album is slated to be released May 15, 2006, with no album title as of yet.

They are sill working with Andy Green. You may know him as the one who helped them on 'Hopes and Fears'. He will still be producing, arranging, all that shit.

Tracks that is known as of now include:

  1. The Frog Prince
  2. Try Again
  3. Nothing In Your Way
  4. Thin Air
  5. Crystal Ball
  6. Hamburg Song
  7. Let It Slide
  8. Put It Behind You
  9. Atlantic
  10. Bad Dream
  11. Broken Toy
  12. Is It Any Wonder?
(tracklisting has yet to be confirmed)

2006 will be a great year. More news to come.